Photography

October Photo Challenge Update

Good evening, blog world!

Well, I am all ready for Fall: my room is littered with leaves (fake ones, of course); some friendly scarecrows and Halloween ghosts; and plenty of pumpkins. Fall break is coming up next week, and I already have a list of projects and fun things planned, which I will write more about later. For now, I found a small break from the piles of homework and studying, so I thought I would give you an update on my October Photo Challenge. Enjoy!

P.S. If you are just now tuning in, my photos for the first four days of October are in my last post, Where there are Octobers.

October 5-8October 9-10

*Click on pictures to see a larger image.

Leave a Reply

